Result of Elections

Parish of St Lawrence Effingham with All Saints, Little Bookham Deanery of Leatherhead

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above Parish held on Sunday 16th April 2023

The following were elected Churchwardens:

Caroline Hill Victoria Bowers

with **Gill Rolfe** as deputy

The following were appointed as lay members of the Deanery Synod:

Wendy Hayes William Hill

The following were elected as lay members of the Parochial Church Council:

John Amos
Anne Blemming
Craig Chitty
Martin Denhart
Andrew Gallini
Jon Hargreaves
Wendy Hayes
William Hill
Janet Merry
Nick White