Upcoming Services

 November 2019 ST LAWRENCE ALL SAINTS
Sunday 3rd November: 4th Sunday before Advent 8am BCP Holy Communion
6pm Taizé Prayer
10am Informal Family Worship with Communion (Creche available)
5.30pm Saints Alive Service and Bonfire
Sunday 10th November: Remembrance Sunday 10am Shortened Sunday Worship with Communion
10.50am Remembrance Sunday Service (Children in Church)
8am BCP Holy Communion
10.50am Remembrance Sunday Service
Sunday 17th November: 2nd Sunday before Advent 8am BCP Holy Communion 10am Sunday Worship with Communion (+ Saints Alive & Diddy Disciples)
Sunday 24th November: Sunday before Advent 10am TGIS Contemporary Worship starting with breakfast (no Communion) 8am BCP Holy Communion
December 2019 ST LAWRENCE ALL SAINTS
Sunday 1st December: Advent Sunday 8am BCP Holy Communion
6pm Taizé Prayer
10am Informal Family Worship with Communion (Creche available)
4pm Advent Carols
Sunday 8th December: 2nd Sunday of Advent 10am Sunday Worship with Communion (+ Saints Alive & Diddy Disciples)
3pm Christingle Service
8am BCP Holy Communion
Sunday 15th December: 3rd Sunday of Advent 8am BCP Holy Communion 10am Sunday Worship with Communion (+ Saints Alive & Diddy Disciples)
Sunday 22nd December: 4th Sunday of Advent

10am Sunday Worship with Communion
6pm Village Carol Service

8am BCP Holy Communion
Monday 23rd December   7pm Blue Christmas
Tuesday 24th December: Christmas Eve 4pm Crib Service
11pm Midnight Mass
 
Wednesday 25th December: Christmas Day   10am Family Christmas Service (followed by optional Communion)
Sunday 29th December: 1st Sunday of Christmas 8am BCP Holy Communion 10am Ecumenical Sunday Worship with Communion
View Sunday Services